New Beginnings

Writing For New Media

Hello there! If you are reading this post, you have probably made your way to my small space on the internet, otherwise known as this blog. Well, I am happy to have you here, and I hope you continue to follow along and enjoy this journey with me. I am using this platform to reflect on lessons and lectures that I encounter this semester whilst studying abroad at the University of Limerick. I have already encountered countless times where I have experienced something new and memorable, and my goal is to continue to share these experiences with you here.

Now, if I am being completely honest, the reason that I enrolled in this Writing For New Media course was originally based on the fact that it 1. fulfilled the requirements needed for my Major 2. It sounded interesting and 3. the time slot worked well with my schedule. 😉

However, after getting the opportunity to attend this class for a few weeks now, I can wholeheartedly say that I am glad to be taking this class. I look forward to pushing myself to blog every single week, and to use this platform to reflect on my journey. I am excited to look back on all of my posts at the end of this semester, and see the growth in my knowledge whilst attending this school. I also look forward to taking all of this knowledge back home to America with me, and implement some of this information into my Journalism and Business Administration career.

I hope you have enjoyed your time here on my site, and I can’t wait to write to you again soon!

xoxo,

Noelle

 

Leave a Reply

